Future Ryder Cup sites through 2037

The Ryder Cup was first contested in 1927 at Worcester Country Club in Worcester, Massachusetts.

The U.S. was captained by Walter Hagen and the Americans won 9 ½ to 2 ½.

Europe won the most recent Ryder Cup in 2018, 17 ½ to 10 ½ in France.

Seven future Ryder Cup sites have been announced through 2037.

The Ryder Cup will shift to odd years starting in 2021 at Whistling Straits.

Comments are closed.