Masters Sunday tee times: Dustin Johnson eyes first green jacket

It’s Sunday at the Masters.

After three rounds of play, Dustin Johnson leads the field by three shots. Sungjae Im, Cameron Smith and Abraham Ancer are T-2, three shots back. Dylan Frittelli is fifth, five shots back. Justin Thomas is sixth, six shots back.

The extended reign as 2019 Masters champion will officially come to a conclusion for Tiger Woods on Sunday.  Woods couldn’t get anything going in the third round and struggled to an even-par 72 that left him 11 shots out of the lead as he left the club. Brooks Koepka says he’s “just giving away shots, ” but he is 8 under and tied for 10th. Phil Mickleson with triple bogey en route to a third-round 79, tying his highest score in 28 Masters appearances.

Dustin Johnson ties Jordan Spieth’s low first 54-hole scoring at Masters with 16-under.

Golfers will play off both tees once again and they go out in threesomes. The first golfers will tee off at 7:50 a.m., with the the leaders teeing off at 9:29 a.m. ET.

MASTERS: TV, streaming info | Leaderboard

Final round tee times

All times listed are ET.

1st tee

Tee time Players
7:50 a.m. Matt Wallace, Adam Scott, Lee Westwood
8:01 a.m. Danny Willett, Billy Horschel, Marc Leishman
8:12 a.m. Tiger Woods, Shane Lowry, Scottie Scheffler
8:23 a.m. C.T. Pan, Webb Simpson, Xander Schauffele
8:34 a.m. Cameron Champ, Corey Conners, Paul Casey
8:45 a.m. Hideki Matsuyama, Patrick Cantlay, Kevin Na
8:56 a.m. Rory McIlroy, Brooks, Koepka, Tommy Fleetwood
9:07 a.m. Sebastian Munoz, Patrick Reed, Jon Rahm
9:18 a.m. Cameron Smith, Dylan Frittelli, Justin Thomas
9:29 a.m. Dustin Johnson, Sungjae Im, Abraham Ancer

10th tee

Tee time Players
7:50 a.m. Louis Oosthuizen, Justin Rose, Nick Taylor
8:01 a.m. Bryson DeChambeau, Charl Schwartzel, Bernhard Langer
8:12 a.m. Si Woo Kim, Shugo Imahara, Bubba Watson
8:23 a.m. Andy Ogletree (a), Ian Poulter, Mike Weir
8:34 a.m. Collin Morikawa, Charles Howell III, Jazz Janewattananond
8:45 a.m. Rickie Fowler, Chez Reavie, Sung Kang
8:56 a.m. Tony Finau, John Augenstein (a), Christiaan Bezuidenhout
9:07 a.m. Victor Perez, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Zach Johnson
9:18 a.m. Jordan Spieth, Phil Mickelson, Rafa Cabrera Bello
9:29 a.m. Jimmy Walker, Brandt Snedeker, Bernd Weisberger

TV information

The live TV coverage on ESPN and CBS is listed below. Click here for the complete listing of TV, streaming and radio options for the Masters. Times listed are ET.

Sunday, Nov. 15

Final round, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., CBS.

Comments are closed.