Gibson — First-time major winners are the new norm on the LPGA Tour

South Korea's Sei Young Kim won her first major at the KPMG Women's PGA Championship on Sunday, becoming the ninth first-time major winner from the last 10 majors. First-time champions are no surprise, but rather a signifier of talent on the LPGA.

Comments are closed.